Hovedkontor Kristiansand

Rådhusveien 26, 4640 Søgne

Tlf: 41 30 70 39
Mail: post@prolar.no

 

Ronny Bjørnestad
Tlf: 41 30 70 39
Mail: ronny@prolar.no

Ida Kristine Olsen
Tlf: 94 88 89 29
Mail: ida@prolar.no

Vivian Helmersen
Tlf: 91 00 25 60
Mail: vivian@prolar.no

Avdeling Bergen

Strandgaten 80,5008 Bergen

Christine Sundal
Tlf: 98 61 95 01
Mail: christine.sundal@prolar.no

Alice Stensland
Tlf: 98 34 18 05

Mail: alice@prolar.no

Christine Lønne
Tlf: 46 83 77 51

Mail: christine.lonne@prolar.no

Avdeling Oslo

Nedre slottsgate 7, 0157 Oslo

Siv Løvland
Tlf: 93 45 81 83
Mail: siv@prolar.no

Lene Midtsundstad
Tlf: 45 01 01 56
Mail: lene@prolar.no

Avdeling Stavanger / Sandnes

Eidsvollgata 45,4307 Sandnes

Kenneth Egeland
Tlf: 94 16 19 65
Mail: kenneth@prolar.no

Hepatittbussen

Ta kontakt med teamet

Eivin Jr. Dahl
Tlf: 90 74 79 66
Mail: eivin.hepatittbussen@gmail.com

 

Maren Egeland

Tlf: 93 65 64 15
Mail: maren.hepatittbussen@gmail.com

Regnskap

Rita Lindholm Lund

Tlf: 93 83 08 80

Mail: rita@prolar.no

Org.nr: 991 925 236
Kontonr: 6315.05.07512

Er det noe du lurer på? Ta gjerne kontakt med oss så svarer vi så fort som mulig.